TUESDAY RACING

(Fully Licenced venue, Dining and
TAB Facilities Available)

  • > Gates Open approx…
    1 hour prior to first race
    (must present card)
  • > FREE ENTRY

FRIDAY RACING

(Fully Licenced venue, Dining and
TAB Facilities Available)

  • > Gates Open 6pm Adults: $6.00
  • > Concession & Seniors: $3.00
    (must present card)
  • > Kids under 16: FREE

ADMISSION

  • > Adults: $6.00
  • > Concession & Seniors: $3.00 (must present card)
  • > Kids under 16: FREE

Upcoming racing

Geelong race on 25/09/2020 Geelong Fri, 25th Sep 2020 View
Geelong race on 27/09/2020 Geelong Sun, 27th Sep 2020 View
Geelong race on 29/09/2020 Geelong Tue, 29th Sep 2020 View
Geelong race on 02/10/2020 Geelong Fri, 2nd Oct 2020 View
Geelong race on 06/10/2020 Geelong Tue, 6th Oct 2020 View
Geelong race on 08/10/2020 Geelong Thu, 8th Oct 2020 View
Geelong race on 13/10/2020 Geelong Tue, 13th Oct 2020 View
Geelong race on 16/10/2020 Geelong Fri, 16th Oct 2020 View
Geelong race on 20/10/2020 Geelong Tue, 20th Oct 2020 View
Geelong race on 23/10/2020 Geelong Fri, 23rd Oct 2020 View

Full racing calendar