TUESDAY TWILIGHT RACING

(Fully Licenced venue, Dining and
TAB Facilities Available)

  • > Gates Open approx…
    1 hour prior to first race
    (Times vary, please check online for start times)
  • > FREE ENTRY

FRIDAY NIGHT RACING

(Fully Licenced venue, Dining and
TAB Facilities Available)

  • > Gates Open 6pm
  • >FREE ENTRY

ADMISSION

  • FREE ENTRY
  • WE ARE FAMILY FRIENDLY.

Upcoming racing

Geelong race on 27/07/2021 Geelong Tue, 27th Jul 2021 View
Geelong race on 30/07/2021 Geelong Fri, 30th Jul 2021 View
Geelong race on 03/08/2021 Geelong Tue, 3rd Aug 2021 View
Geelong race on 06/08/2021 Geelong Fri, 6th Aug 2021 View
Geelong race on 08/08/2021 Geelong Sun, 8th Aug 2021 View
Geelong race on 10/08/2021 Geelong Tue, 10th Aug 2021 View
Geelong race on 13/08/2021 Geelong Fri, 13th Aug 2021 View
Geelong race on 17/08/2021 Geelong Tue, 17th Aug 2021 View
Geelong race on 18/08/2021 Geelong Wed, 18th Aug 2021 View
Geelong race on 20/08/2021 Geelong Fri, 20th Aug 2021 View
Geelong race on 24/08/2021 Geelong Tue, 24th Aug 2021 View

Full racing calendar