TUESDAY TWILIGHT RACING

(Fully Licenced venue, Dining and
TAB Facilities Available)

  • > Gates Open approx…
    1 hour prior to first race
    (Times vary, please check online for start times)
  • > FREE ENTRY

FRIDAY NIGHT RACING

(Fully Licenced venue, Dining and
TAB Facilities Available)

  • > Gates Open 6pm
  • >FREE ENTRY

ADMISSION

  • FREE ENTRY
  • WE ARE FAMILY FRIENDLY.

Upcoming racing

Geelong race on 07/05/2021 Geelong Fri, 7th May 2021 View
Geelong race on 11/05/2021 Geelong Tue, 11th May 2021 View
Geelong race on 14/05/2021 Geelong Fri, 14th May 2021 View
Geelong race on 18/05/2021 Geelong Tue, 18th May 2021 View
Geelong race on 21/05/2021 Geelong Fri, 21st May 2021 View
Geelong race on 25/05/2021 Geelong Tue, 25th May 2021 View
Geelong race on 28/05/2021 Geelong Fri, 28th May 2021 View
Geelong race on 29/05/2021 Geelong Sat, 29th May 2021 View
Geelong race on 01/06/2021 Geelong Tue, 1st Jun 2021 View
Geelong race on 04/06/2021 Geelong Fri, 4th Jun 2021 View

Full racing calendar